Staff Directory


 If you are unable to find the information you need on our website, please feel free to contact the school office personnel at the  number listed on the bottom of the page.


  Staff Name

Area

Phone Ext.

E-mail

Alvarado, Joany

Spanish

2114

jalvarado@willingtonct.org

Arnau, Leilani

Library Aide

 

larnau@willingtonct.org

Bartomeli, Mark

Grade 7 LA

2104

mbartomeli@willingtonct.org

Basch, April

Grade 6 Science

2110

abasch@willingtonct.org

Blanchfield, Jessica

Grade 7/8 Science

2112

jblanchfield@willingtonct.org

Blustein, James

Grade 6 Math

2205

jblustein@willingtonct.org

Britner, Stacey

Grade 8 Math

2102

sbritner@willingtonct.org

Bushior, Erica

Grade 7 Math

2105

ebushior@willingtonct.org

Callahan, Deborah

Grade 5 Math

2202

dcallahan@willingtonct.org

Canestrari, Tracie

Band

2317

tcanestrari@willingtonct.org

Colenbaugh, Christine

Special Education

2203

ccolenbaugh@willingtonct.org

Cody, Nick

Health

2108

ncody@willingtonct.org

Conley, Erin

Director of Curriculum

2215

econley@wilingtonct.org

Conlin, Sean

PE/Health

2316

sconlin@willingtonct.org

Culpepper-Nadeau, Emily

Grade 6 LA

2204

eculpepper@willingtonct.org

Edgerton, Jennifer

Grade 8 LA

2100

jedgerton@willingtonct.org

Farrington, Penny

Pupil Services Office

2309

pfarrington@willingtonct.org

Folino, Stephen

Maintenance

2319

sfolino@willingtonct.or

Frassinelli, Carole

Speech/Language

2214

cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org

Garrity, Beth

Grade 5

2201

bgarrity@willingtonct.org

Hamilton, Jason

Grade 7/8 Social Studies

2103

jhamilton@willingtonct.org

Kamarowski, Joanne

Special Education

 

jkamarowski@willingtonct.org

Knight, Stephanie

Cafeteria

2318

sknight@willingtonct.org

Maines, Nicole

Special Education

2128

nmaines@willingtonct.org

McGinley, Marcia

Pupil Services


mmcginley@willingtonct.org

Menditto, Carla

School Office

2302

cmenditto@willingtonct.org

Novus Insight

IT

2306

help@novusinsight.com

 

Athletic Director

 

 

Page, Nichole

School Office

2303

npage@willingtonct.org

Panciera, Marcia

Nurse

2300

mpanciera@willingtonct.org

Phillips, Jason

Choral Music

2130

jphillips@willingtonct.org

Prior, Michelle

Reading/Math Resource

2206

mprior@willingtonct.org

Raymond, Christine

Para-Professional

2107

craymond@willingtonct.org

Redding, Amy

Librarian

2311

aredding@willingtonct.org

Rose, Alan

Psychologist

2313

arose@willingtonct.org

Rychling, Katie

Enrichment

2122

krychling@willingtonct.org

School Based Health Center

 

2227

 

Smith, Theresa

Grade 5

2200

tsmith@willingtonct.org

 

Art

2124

 

Stevens, Kristen

Literacy Coach

2233

kstevens@willingtonct.org

Tillona, Chris

Special Education

2101

ctillona@willingtonct.org

Tillona, Kim

Guidance

2304

ktillona@willingtonct.org

Tshonas, Mary Kay

Principal

 

mtshonas@willingtonct.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.